Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Fran Telechea

Executive Director

ftelechea@ucmerced.edu

Robin Walker

Project Manager and Labor Compliance Officer

rwalker6@ucmerced.edu

       

Sara Anastos

Contract Administrator

sanastos@ucmerced.edu

Allison Costa

Project Director

acosta@ucmerced.edu

       

Bobbi Henderson

Planning Specialist

bventura2@ucmerced.edu

Ramona Dai're

Educational Facilities Planner

rdaire@ucmerced.edu

       

Eric Pérez

Project Planning Assistant

eperez116@ucmerced.edu

Phillip Woods, AIA

Director of Physical & Environmental Planning / Campus Architect

pwoods3@ucmerced.edu

       

Crox Lopez

Assistant Project Manager

clopez317@ucmerced.edu

Kenji Israels

Project Coordinator

kisraels@ucmerced.edu

       

Alvaro Arias

Principal Planner

aarias40@ucmerced.edu