Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Staff Directory

Fran Telechea

Executive Director

ftelechea@ucmerced.edu

Robin Walker

Project Manager and Labor Compliance Officer

rwalker6@ucmerced.edu

       

Sara Anastos

Project Analyst

sanasots@ucmerced.edu

Allison Costa

Project Manager

acosta@ucmerced.edu

       

Bobbi Henderson

Planning Specialist

bventura2@ucmerced.edu

 

Ramona Dai're

Educational Facilities Planner

rdaire@ucmerced.edu

       

Eric Perez

Project Planning Assistant

eperez116@ucmerced.edu

Phillip Woods, AIA

Director of Physical & Environmental Planning / Campus Architect

pwoods3@ucmerced.edu

       

Ana Becerril

Principal Planner

abecerril@ucmerced.edu

Francesca Cannizzo

Certified Biologist

fcannizzo2@ucmerced.edu

Yasmeen Jewel

Construction Contracts Manager

yjewel@ucmerced.edu

 

Kristi Morales

Financial Analyst

kmorales@ucmerced.edu